*Gift cards, taxes, and prior purchases do not qualify toward the minimum purchase requirement and offer cannot be applied to such items. Free Shipping offer does not apply to extra Handling or Oversize Fees. Eligible members must select the Standard Ground shipping option during checkout in order to receive Free Shipping. If you select Fast or Faster premium shipping options, additional charges will apply. Offer is non-transferable and subject to change without notice. Not valid on international shipments or outside of the 48 contiguous U.S. states.
How it Works: Each friend you invite will receive a $10 store credit! Plus, once they make their first purchase, you'll get a $10 credit too!*
What are you waiting for? Start Inviting! *See Official Rules.
Or add contacts using your address book:
This message will be sent to all of your friends, each of whom will recieve an instant $10 credit*.
Copy this personalized invite link and share it wherever you'd like:
Shopping credits are applied instantly to your account upon the invitee's first purchase totaling $50 or more in merchandise. Any credits currently earned from your invitees will be instantly applied to any purchase totaling $50 or more in merchandise. Please note that you cannot refer yourself, and you must provide a valid email address for your invitee. One LLS account per person. All credits expire 6 months after being issued. This offer cannot be applied retroactively and must be redeemed at the time of your purchase. This offer has no cash value and is non-transferable. Offer, prices, and credit amounts are subject to change without notice, and LLS reserves the right to refuse any redemption due to fraud, misuse, or misrepresentation of the program, as determined by LLS at its sole discretion. Other terms and conditions may apply. Void where prohibited. Offer cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion and is subject to restrictions.
Items you place in your cart are reserved for you for 20 minutes. If you do not check out before the timer runs out, they will be removed from your cart and made available for others to purchase.
However, your items have been saved so that you may re-add them to your cart. View your items.